Camping Vallée Bleue

50 rue Haman

West Brôme, QC J0E 2P0

Canada

450-263-4804

Administrative hours

  • Mon - Sun 9am - 9pm

Camping - Knowlton

Welcome to our campsite,

We are thrilled to welcome you to our camping site, where good takes on a whole new meaning...

Camping Vallée Bleue, which has been open for more than 45 years, has maintained all of the amenities coveted by seasonal and travelling vacationers, as well as locals, allowing it to maintain its 4-star rating at Camping Québec. 

The new owners, Daniel Robert and Manon Fredette, are eager to welcome you and provide you with a memorable stay, magical experiences, and a sense of well-being that will entice you to return to Camping Vallée Bleue or to stay there on a seasonal basis. 

In the heart of the Eastern Townships wine path, Camping Vallée Bleue is just fifteen minutes from cities with undeniable tourist attractions such as Knowlton, Brome Lake, Sutton, Bromont, and Durham. Furthermore, Lac Davignon and the Nature Center are just 6 minutes away, Bromont Water Park is 20 minutes away, and Granby Zoo is 28 minutes away. A new swimming pool with a capacity of 100 people will be inaugurated in June 2021, much to the delight of everyone!

Camping Vallée Bleue provides a variety of camping options, including a waterfront site with three services, a Maple Grove site with two services for nature lovers, or being on an island in total privacy… All camping options have their own set of benefits; simply let us know your preferences and we’ll point you in the direction of the one that will provide you with an unforgettable stay.

Everyone is welcome!

Spend your vacations in the Eastern Townships tourist area at Camping Vallée Bleue.

COME AND 
RECHARGE YOUR BATTERIES! 

A plethora of activities

Discover our calendar of activities for children and adults at our outdoor center. You can keep yourself occupied by playing Dek Hockey, soccer, baseball, basketball, or cycling. A bike track is located near the campsite. 

Other activities include karaoke, boat and car racing, movie screenings, happy hour…

And since a campfire is a must on a campsite, wood is available for sale on site.

Lastly, there is nothing better than a beach party on our private beach! We have a newly installed lagoon pool, 100 feet long and 45 feet wide, overlooking the man-made lake.

Enjoy yourself and relax!

Camping Knowlton

DO NOT HESITATE TO ASK FOR MORE INFORMATION 
ABOUT OUR SERVICES.

What makes us different?

Sample of the project that will be completed by June 2021 01 Lagoon pool

New and exclusive in the region

Tourist attractions 02 Tourist Attractions

In the heart of all the tourist attractions of the Eastern Townships

Unforgettable vacation 03 Unforgettable vacation

A memorable stay, creation of beautiful memories, guaranteed relaxation and rejuvenation

Seasonal 04 Seasonal workers

Join our large and beautiful family of seasonal workers

Quote / Contact

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Camping Vallée Bleue is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of data carried out by our campingvalleebleue.ca site complies with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, particularly concerning the withdrawal of consent to the use of collected data, please consult our privacy policy

Camping Vallée Bleue

50 rue Haman

West Brôme, QC J0E 2P0

Canada

450-263-4804

Heures administrative

  • Lun - Dim 9hr - 21hr

Camping Vallée Bleue

Bienvenue,

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir à notre camping ou il fait bon être….

Existant depuis plus de quarante-cinq ans, Camping Vallée Bleue a su garder au fil des années tous les attraits convoités par les saisonniers et les vacanciers voyageurs incluant les visiteurs, ce qui lui permet de conserver sa classification 4 étoiles à Camping Québec.

Daniel Robert et Manon Fredette , les nouveaux propriétaires, sont impatients de vous recevoir afin de vous permettre de vivre un séjour mémorable, des instants magiques, un bien-être qui vous donnera à coup sur le goût de revenir au Camping Vallée Bleue ou d’y demeurer à titre de saisonniers.

Camping Vallée Bleue est très bien géolocalisé, au cœur de la route des vins des Cantons de l’Est. Il est situé à une quinzaine de minutes de centres- villes aux attraits touristiques indéniables, tels que Knowlton, Lac Brome, Sutton, Bromont, Durham. De plus, nous sommes à seulement 6 minutes du Lac Davignon et du centre de la Nature, à 20 minutes du parc aquatique de Bromont et à 28 minutes du Zoo de Granby. Une piscine Lagon pouvant recevoir plus de 100 personnes sera inaugurée au grand plaisir de tous!(Date d'ouverture : à déterminer)

Camping Vallée Bleue vous offre plusieurs options de camping. Vous pouvez réserver un site vous offrant 3 services sur le bord de l’eau, un 2 services dans l’érablière pour les amoureux de la nature, ou que diriez-vous de vous retrouver sur une île en toute intimité… Toutes les options campings ont leurs attraits, à vous de nous informer de vos préférences et nous vous dirigerons vers l’option qui vous procurera un séjour inoubliable.

Bienvenue à tous!

Passez vos vacances au Camping Vallée Bleue pour vos séjours dans la région touristique des Cantons-de-l'Est.

Venez vous 
ressourcer !

De multiples activités

Rendez-vous dans notre centre de plein air et découvrez notre calendrier d'activités pour enfants et pour adultes. Pour vous occuper, vous pouvez faire du Dek Hockey, du soccer, du baseball, du basketball et du vélo. Il y a des pistes cyclables à proximité du camping.

Nous proposons également d’autres activités : karaoké, course de bateaux et d'autos téléguidées, projection de films sur écran géant, happy hour…

Et comme en camping, le feu de camp est un incontournable, du bois est mis en vente sur place.

Enfin, rien de mieux qu'un Beach Party sur notre plage privée ! Nous aurons une piscine lagon, une nouvelle installation (prévue d'ici la fin de juillet 2021), de 100 pieds de long sur 45 pieds de large, avec une vue sur le lac artificiel.

Faites-vous plaisir et détendez-vous !

Camping Knowlton

N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner davantage 
sur nos services.

Qu’est-ce qui nous démarque ?

exemple du projet qui sera réalisé pour juin 2021 01 Piscine Lagon

Nouveauté et exclusivité dans la région

Attraits Touristique 02 Attraits Touristique

Au cœur de tout les attraits touristique des Cantons de l’Est

Vacance inoubliable 03 Vacance inoubliable

Un séjour mémorable, création de beaux souvenirs, ressourcement assuré

Saisonniers 04 Saisonniers

Joignez-vous à notre belle et grande famille de saisonniers

Contact

Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
Camping Vallée Bleue s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site campingvalleebleue.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité